blank5.png
Board of Directors

BOARD DIRECTORS 2017 OFFICERS:

President: Linn Macensky

Vice President: Blake Maxson

Treasurer: Tim Gooch

CHAMBER HOURS

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30PM
Hours may vary during special events.

Term Ending 12/31/17

 

Terry Bryant

Penn Oak Realty   
65 Main Street         
Wellsboro, PA 16901    
724-5565 Fax 724-4404      
tlbryant@ptd.net     

Tim Gooch

ParenteBeard LLC    
2 Waln Street          
Wellsboro, PA 16901   
724-5000   Fax 724-7885      
tim.gooch@bakertilly.com     

Shawn Bryant

Penn Wells Hotel & Lodge   
62 Main Street         
Wellsboro, PA 16901   
724-2111 Fax 724-3703   
sbryant@pennwells.com    

Blake Maxson

Northwest Savings Bank
61 Main Street  
Wellsboro, PA 16901   
570-724-2621
BMaxson@nwbcorp.com 

Dr. Brenda Freeman

Wellsboro Area School District
225 Nichols Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-4424
bfreeman@wellsborosd.org

Ken VanSant

VanSant Productions
879 Buck Road
Wellsboro, PA 16901   
723-6822
solsbury@epix.net

Kevin Thomas

KC101/WDKC Radio
8767 Route 414
Liberty, PA 16930
662-9000 Fax 324-1015
kc101@frontier.com

Term Ending 12/31/18

Mike Charles

Citizens & Northern Bank
90 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-2311 Fax: 723-8727

Dan Strausser

Wellsboro Borough Manager
14 Crafton Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-3186

Rachel Tews

The Fifth Season  
100 Main Street      
Wellsboro, PA 16901   
570-724-6910    
rachel@thefifthseason.biz     

Al Quimby

PenTeleData
15 Crafton St.
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-2850
Aquimby@corp.ptd.net

Al Garrison

Garrison’s Men’s Shop
91 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-3497 Fax: 724-5811

Leslie Wishard

Green Free Library
134 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-4876
 

Kevin Connelly

Deane Center for Performing Arts
104 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-6220
director@deanecenter.com

Term Ending 12/31/19

Deb Cram

First Citizens Community Bank
1 Pearl Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-2600 Fax 724-1701

Carl Chambers

FNB Bank, N.A.
107 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-5579
cchambers@fult.com
 

Nancy Stamilio

First Heritage Federal Credit Union
17 East Ave
Wellsboro, PA
16901 888-936-8402 ext 308

Terri Hepp

Guthrie Medical Group PC
110 Plaza Lane
Wellsboro, PA
16901 570-724-4241
hepp_theresa@guthrie.org

Thomas Putnam

Hamilton Gibson Productions
29 Water Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-2079
hamgib@epix.net

Marsha Chesko

Sherwood Motel
2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-3424 Fax 724-5658

Charles Messina

PO Box 855
Wellsboro, PA
16901 570-439-2192

2017 Appointed Directors

Tonya Wilcox

Penn College of Technology
227 Nichols Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-7703 Fax 724-5890
tmw12@pct.edu     

Brian Duff

Owlett & Lewis, PC
1 Charles Street
Wellsboro, PA
16901 723-1000 Fax 723-1490

Kim Miller

Northwest Bank
61 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA
16901 724-9607 Fax 724-5682

Linn Macensky

Citizens & Northern Bank
90 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA
16901 570-724-8273
LindaSM@cnbankpa.com  

Jamel Lawson Sr.

Frontier Communications
19 Water Street
Wellsboro, PA
16901 570-724-0046
jamel.lawson@ftr.com

Mike Wagner

Highland Chocolates
11724 Route 6
Wellsboro, PA
16901 570-506-4564

Richard Biery

Dawood Engineering
356 Loder Street
Sayre, PA 18840
731-4455 Fax 731-4560

David Tews

Indigo Wireless
64 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
787-6000
dtews@indigowireless.com

Janie Hilfiger

Susquehanna Health
22 Walnut Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-723-0527
jhilfiger@laurelhs.org

John Dunham

Dunham's Department Store
45 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-1905 Fax 724-2221
info@dunhamswellsboro.com

Thomas Saveri

Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers
11564 Route 6
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-723-1600

Joshua Kreider

Canyon Motel
18 East Ave
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-1681

Search